The World of Social Media

Social Media in Business

I thought that I had social media under control until I read those articles about optimizing my social media. I realized that I didn’t know anything. I want to use both Facebook in conjunction with a blog that I am creating. This way that I can link the blog into a bigger audience and hopefully draw more traffic. I having having trouble getting my blog to publish but I am hoping that I will be able to fix that pretty easily. I am trying to follow the rules of social media by making it easy to consume,  I want to link it to a couple of places and I want to post often. When I say often I want to post often I mean that I want to post once a week because I feel like posting more that once a week for a blog is a ton. I am excited about this weeks work it has been a learning experience. I think that the most important thing to keep in mind when working with social media for a business that you want to hit your target audience.

 

Leave a comment